Skip To Main Content

IJ Holton Intermediate School

1800 4th Ave SE
Austin, MN 55912
507-460-1525
School Hours: 8:00AM - 3:00PM


Austin Public Schools

IJ Holton Calendar

Holton Hero Image
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts Grades 6-8 Orchestra Concert
AHS Knowlton Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Grades 6-7 Band Concert
AHS Knowlton Auditorium
Tue, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Grades 5-8 Choir Concert
AHS Knowlton Auditorium
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 24